Boho chic

mosaic50284df599e86d5445d580647020519b163f7e33

Bohemian floral dress by Bluseagal | Gypsy micromacrame necklace by OuiClementine | Wood crystal earrings by rokdarbi | Green raffia bag by OmniaVTG

I am in such a good mood lately because of the lovely summer weather. I only want to wear dresses right now. The bohemian dress from Bluseagal is perfect for warm weather like this! And it’s so pretty, I absolutely love it.

The necklace from OuiClementine is so delicate and gorgeous! I just love how well the green and bronze work together.

I have been a fan of rokdarbi and the seller’s other shop gofenshefer for a long time. The jewelry is so well made and eco friendly to boot. And her product photography is great to look at.

To finish the outfit I chose this cute little bag from OmniaVTG. I have a thing for bags that are made with wood handles. It looks perfect for warm weather.

Okay, now I’m sad because I don’t have any of these items! šŸ˜› Look for more outfit inspiration on Star of the East blog!

3 comments
  1. If some one wants expert view regarding running a blog then i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up the
    fastidious work.

  2. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many
    of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content for you
    personally? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write
    related to here. Again, awesome site!

Leave a Reply

