New in shop

Cat pyramid

Cat pyramid

To fill up my shop I thought I would offer some colour variations on some of my illustration designs. The idea came when a customer asked for the cthulhu print in red. I really liked it that way and was immediately reminded of how I had gotten sick of some of the colour combinations I already had. So here are my new sets. I will offer them separately and in sets. The sets will obviously be cheaper when bought as a whole as opposed to separate buys. And you will save on shipping as well!

Geometric Wave

Geometric Wave

Cat Grin

Cat Grin

Angry Hare

Angry Hare

Cthulhu

Cthulhu

7 comments
  1. EfZin said:

    amazing!!! I love the colors πŸ™‚

  2. The cat prints are really great! This cat reminds me of my one, and makes me smile. The geometry ones are sooo trendy! I especially love the deep red variations Cat Grin and Cthulhu.

  3. Zuzu said:

    Awesomeballs buddy!
    I particularly like the salmon cat πŸ™‚
    Obviously they are not a patch on my Favourite print πŸ˜‰

  4. katlix said:

    Thanks everyone πŸ™‚ I appreciate your kind words!

Leave a Reply

